[Artwork] Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void War Council

This is the War Council set from Starcraft II Legacy of the Void. It was the first set that we have built for the expansion. During the creation of this set I was in charge of the blockout and assembly of the set as well as modeling, texturing, final detailing and final lighting. In addition, I lit all non cut scene conversations on this set.

I worked on this set with the awesome storymode team here at Blizzard Entertainment:
Justin Thavirat (Art Direction), Jesse Brophy (Art Direction, Initial Lighting, Rock Models, Effects), Troy Perry (Initial Model for Background Walkways), Gaetan Montaudouin (Initial Floor Model, Table Model, Door Model) and Martin Holmberg (Background Planets). All characters have been created by the Starcraft II character team.

Please check out my facebook page as well as my artstation





Continue reading